Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LY1638


Location: Los Angeles, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: MANAGER
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: BROWN   Eyes: BLUE
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 65      Open to dating any race
I'm a sunshine kind of girl, anything outdoors appeals to me. I live in the Los Angeles area so I take every opportunity to head for the beach the mountains or just inland to the hills and just explore. I love that. I currently work for a large telecommunications company in the San Fernando Valley. I would like to think I am a versatile type of person. I enjoy being spontaneous . A trip up the coast or just pick a freeway and drive is extra special to me. . I enjoy a variety of music of course first would be Christian music but secondly Country music. I enjoy entertaining in my home. I attend church on a regular basis. I have found that cyber-space seems the best venue to find that special person. I am looking for a friend first, a person who can communicate and express his feelings and then see what might develop from there. Note It is important that a man has a sense of humor and will laugh at himself and not take things too seriously. Also it is important that he is dependable, honest and reliable.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating