Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LUVSTOLAUGH


Location: somewhere,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Medium Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 44      Open to dating any race
Currently not a subscriber, Serious at times but likes to have fun, loves to laugh, enjoy the simple things that life has to offer, communication is very important as well as honesty, being straight forward. Enjoy learning new things, self improvement, and continually growing. The most important things in my life my family, friends and faith, was baptized when I was 28 I had many falls, but always end up on the right track. Working towards restoring my faith. I have been making different and better choices in my life, learning from my mistakes from past relationships. . . one is not rushing into anything. The ultimate goal is marriage, and that will be with my best friend, someone who I can grow, with pray with, laugh with and enjoy every moment with the person that God has in store for me , my soul mate.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating