Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LUVSPORTZ


Location: Sardis, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde/brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 49      Open to dating any race
I live for those bite-sized moments in my day that lightens my journey in life like reading a good inspirational book, sharing with friends & family, taking a walk, or tasting a good cup of coffee. I try to concentrate on the meaningful activities in life to boost my level of joy and connection to my Lord. I love my children, they are my life. . . I love my Lord. . . he gives me life and all that I have and am. I enjoy all sports, love the outdoors, and cooking. I appreciate the beauty that has been given whether it is a night full of stars, a sunrise or sunset, or listening to a thunderstorm and the rain as it hits the rooftop. I am a low maintenance, beautiful, and honest woman. I believe an evenly yoked couple who are believers and best frieds will make the lasting relationship I seek through the will of the Lord. Thank you for reading about me and God bless you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating