Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Irving, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance company
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black and a little g   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'm 44, divorced, no kids, 1 dog, and hispanic.

Humor has gotten me through some pretty rough times, I enjoy laughing and making others laugh.

I live alone (with my pets) and have worked very hard for what little I can call my own.
I'm short 5Ɖ', could stand to lose a few pounds (working on it!) , black hair ( a bit of gray) , fluent in both English & Spanish.

What I'm looking for in a relationship?Honestly, mostly someone to share laughter with.
Having everything in common is not necessarily a good thing, I believe everyone can learn from someone else.
Believing in the power of prayer and knowing that with JESUS all things are possible is very important to me.

I've never been brave enough to join a dating site, I'm short on words, I'm not a shy person, I'm an extrovert who's tired of the mind-games.
Thanks for taking time to read this. . . take care!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating