Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LUVOLDHOUSES


Location: Relocating To TN.,NC, or Va., Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: NURSE
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: BLONDE   Eyes: GREEN
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 50     
I am praying for a College degreed professional Saved man that is educated and quaint yet loves the outdoors. I love restoring olde century homes steeped in history . I collect quality antiques and enjoy genealogy. I decend from the Old VirginaFamilies. I collect old family photos and am very sentimental. Open communication and honesty are a part of all my relationships. I love children, dogs and horses. I enjoy wide open spaces and country living as I enjoy gardening and landscaping. I love and appreciate nature and take the time daily to enjoy it. I enjoy hiking, camping and boating. Can you flyfish? Do you enjoy mountain cabins with tin roofs? Are you a porch swing sitter? I can sing if you can pick. I just took up the mandolin. I love music ! I am praying for a guy with children as I want to be blessed with more children in my life. If you are drawn to the olde ways in a quaint way then we have a lot in common. I am quaint not a redneck. I am comfortable in formal situations as well. God Bless!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating