Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LUVNLIFE35


Location: Wilmington, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Family owned business
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99     
I'm a really nice guy that is just trying to find his other half out here in this world. Will it ever happen? I don't know. . . But we all must try or we will only have ourselves to blame. . . right? I'm a very smart and ambitious person who likes to get outside when the weather is nice. . . one day I'll live where it's nice most of the time. I am an animal lover so you should be also. I like to boat, fish, ride horses and basically anything outdoors, but I enjoy staying in at night and watching a good movie with someone special just as much. I also enjoy going to the gym to stay in shape when I can. Home cooked meals beat dining out anytime but I do that occasionally. I'll stop here for now but ask me and I'll be happy to answer you! :o) I am not a member yet. . . still seeing what type of people are in here. . . you'll have to leave me an email address so I can get back to you! Thanks!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating