Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LUVLOVE


Location: La Habra, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Operations Manager for Leasing Company
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 58      Open to dating any race
My cup is 3/4 full. I love to laugh and have fun. I like active times and quiet times. I'm very fit - work out three times a week on a Gazelle crosstrainer and three days I do "Awesome Abs" (I still look good in a bikini) . I like: movies, to read and duscuss books (everything from Shakespeare to The DaVinci Code) , listen to live jazz/oldies, dance, plays, concerts, nice dinners with wine and split a dessert, romantic dinners at home (I love to cook) , tennis ("C" player, but I love to play) , sunbathe at the beach or pool, boats (don't swim well though - strange, huh?) , day hikes, adhere to the Zone diet (most of the time) , don't eat beef or pork (OK if you do, I'll even cook it for you) , affectionate, most common adjective to describe me is "sweet", I'm a "giver", time with family is important, spiritual (Methodist) , I like to be a "kid" but can be mature when necessary. I don't look my age and I certainly don't act it! I'm 5' 3-1/2", 112 lbs (mostly muscle, but still "curvy" and feminine) . I'm mostly Irish with some French and Danish thrown in.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating