Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LUVKISS


Location: Brandon, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administration
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 53     
I would describe myself as being loyal, trustworthy, honest, an incurable romantic, and a little shy. I love the Lord and believes he comes first and we are second. I am a one man woman and once I meet the man that God wants for me. . . it will lasttill death do us part. Some of the things that I like to do is go to movies, bowling, crafts, going to church, white water rafting and a few other outdoor activities. When it comes to sports, I like the Tampa Bay Buccaneers (football), the Tampa Bay Lightning (hockey), and soccer. I believe there should be total honesty in any kind of relationship whether it is friendship, dating, or marriage. I also don't believe in playing headgames and I have no use for people who lie. The man that I want to spend the rest of my life with would love the Lord. He would have integrity, respect, and show me that he loves me as much as I would show him that I love him. I wouldn't ask anything of him that I wouldn't ask of myself. He would be romantic, honest, loyal, and not into playing headgames. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we have common interests - please write me and I will write back. God Bless!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating