Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: , New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Manufacturing
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am 42 and recently divorced. I have been a Christian since I was a child and always try to keep my faith as the driving force in my life. Jesus has always been my best friend and at times I have felt as if He is my only true friend. The one who always looks out for me. Like everyone else in life I have made some mistakes along life's journey. I have always thanked God for His mercy and grace that is what has carried me through all the rough spots in my life, including this one. What I am looking for now is friendships, I feel that when the time and the person is right for anything deeper, God will let me know and it will happen without having to be obsessed with making it happen myself. Till then I ask only for the grace to get through life one day at a time and let His plan for my life unfold. For I know that true happiness is only found walking in His plan and allowing Him to ultimately take the wheel. My passion is helping others and I want to be a blessing to the people I come in contact with. But I also know that in order to truly help others one must first help oneself along the way.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating