Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Markdale, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Grocery clerk
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: light red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hi, I love living just outside a small town in southern Ontario. Describing myself online is a bit wierd. I became a christian when I was 21yrs old. I have been a single mom now for almost two years and I am an active member at our local community church. I've done some short term missions and youth leadership. My favorite things are porches, thunderstorms, candles, wine, chocolate and a good novel. Put all these together and you can't go wrong. In my spare time I like to go biking, hiking, camping, watch movies, and spend time with friends. My dislikes would include dishonesty, mind games, fake people, thrillers and I really don't like olives. My friends would describe me as a outgoing, honest, blunt person who loves to help people. God is the center of my world and I'd love to meet someone that shares that lifestyle. In all the relationships I've ever had the one thing that's always been missing is Christ. I've never dated a Christian and am currently checking out this website to see if I can change that. I am no longer able to respond to e-mails as I'm not a member, but if you can send me your msn address maybe we can chat.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating