Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LUV2SNG-N-LAF


Location: Norfolk, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Cashier for Wal-mart
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 43      Open to dating any race
Don't write me off because there is no picture! I might sound nondescript but I am not! My eyes are brite and full of life; I have an easy smile and straight teeth; my hair is short (I and others think it suits my face); I might be overweight but it is not disfiguring. I love me for the way God made me. You will never know about someone until you give them a chance!
Meeting people is not to hard for me. I can go up to strangers and say hello, but if I am thinking of something beyond friendship I get a little tongue tied. My friends come to me for comfort or if they just want someone to listen. They describe me as sweet, funny and a little crazy. I have been known to burst into song for no reason in public places and maybe do a little dance and I laugh a lot. I can cook but it is not my passion. I do love to bake!The person I meet should be passionate about serving God, love to laugh, and not mind quiet times.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating