Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Glen Allen, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Property manager
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45     
Hi! I am a friendly outgoing woman looking for a friend/companion first with the potential to grow into something more. I love to laugh and have a playful sense of humor. I love children and have an adorable 3 year old at home. I chose this site because I am a christian and believing in God and Jesus are very important to me and my child. I like romance and am affectionate but I believe relationships are established by honesty, truth, and respect. Some of my hobbies include shopping, talking on the phone, watching movies and TV, going to the park, museums, and the beach. I like to play tennis and doing crafts. Most of my free time is devoted to my child so I want to meet someone who enjoys being around children and respects that part of my life. Thanks for reading this. Take care and God Bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating