Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LUNNAY


Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Design
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hzl
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm a pretty easy going ukranian woman, kind, spontaneous, adventurous, creative, open minded and willing to try new things. I'm looking for a beautiful and intelligent man who is in control of there own life and career, looking for a man with values and pride and self respect, kind and have a heart that's as big as mine, whom I can love and respect, trust and share my life with. I like cooking, reading, drawing, sewing, learning new things, relax on the beach, swiming, bike riding, walking in the forest or on the lake front, dining out at nice restaurants or just have good vine, fruts, chocolate in bed. I like art, opera, balet, plays, traveling, spend time with kids, and just about anything fun. I'm looking for man to share all that with me, man who love have family and just be in love, man who would rather be with me than with anyone else. Man who's my the best. . .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating