Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LUCERITO


Location: Mississauga,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Advisory Marketing Analyst
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 68      Open to dating any race
I am a happy and an integral woman who loves nature, arts, music, outdoors, travelling but who enjoys quiet moments of reading, being at home and doing simple things. I am economist as profession and work as Marketing Analyst. I love philontropical causes and I take care of the environment. I feel myself a world citizen and I am believe love in any age is possible. Our soul doesnt get old!. I have positive attitude and I am a good listener. I play the guitar once in a while. I like photography and walking by a lake when the weather is nice. I enjoy many types of music but I prefer classical for listening on a daily bases. However, Jazz is also one of my preferences but at the end of the day. Soft rock is nice too but not so often. Rock and Roll or other type of music just for fun occasionally. I like history, philosophy and I like to be aware what is going on around the world.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating