Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Springfield, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 65 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Visual Information Manager
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Salt and Pepper   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 60     
I enjoy experiencing the abundant life that God intended His people to have, giving healthy attention to developing and fulfilling the whole person-- spiritually, cognitively, and physically. I enjoy church and cultural opportunities (i. e. , the arts, community involvement, etc. ), active living (working out, golf, hiking, water sports, etc. ), and have an interest in staying abreast with today's complex world. I believe it's important, as well as healthy, that each person is allowed to be his or her own person, as they grow together within God's design for life. Christ and family are first and foremost with me. I possess and am looking for a Christian lady with a sense of adventure, a heart for ministry, integrity, loyalty, trust, a caring and fun personality, and a strong will to maintain personal health and fitness. My primary photo (coat and tie) was taken June 2005; the full length, Sep 2007; and the one with my oldest daughter, Sep 2006, during our whitewater trip on the Gauley River, WV.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating