Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: North Aurora, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office healthcare
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown w/gray   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I was born and raised in Chicago. I lived in Houston, Tx for seven years. I loved living out there but I was happy to come back home. I didn't want my children to call Texas their home (I guess that's selfish) . I love the changes of the seasons. I enjoy each season but do look forward to the next by the third month. I do not snow ski, though I tried when I was younger and I wasn't very good at it. I never water-ski, though it looks exciting, but I'm not sure if I would do it now. Though I'm afraid of heights (I have been on air planes in the past and was scared) , I am all of sudden curious about the hot-air balloon. I love to walk especially with someone to talk to while walking. I use to play tennis and I still like playing tennis though I'm not very good, but it's fun to get tired out. I love to dance when I can, read, and just relax around the house. I am a family oriented but I also like time for myself.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating