Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am a strong Christian man and business owner in Central Florida. I enjoy the outdoors, shopping, automobile collecting, reading, writing poetry, listening to good music, working out, golfing or just relaxing at home. I am also a fan of movies from all genres and time periods. Most of my friends would say I have a lively yet easy-going personality. I am most passionate about helping people who are disadvantaged--physically, economically, or socially and bringing them up to a greater level of understanding and stability. On a date I typically enjoy candle light dining, stimulating conversation and long romantic walks on the beach. I believe a few of the dimensions that I bring to a relationship include being resilient, loyal and a good listener.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating