Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Dallas, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Management
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown/blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
I am sure like most people on here I really do not know what to say. So I guess I will just tell you a little about myself and some of my likes. Iam Honest, Loyal, Caring and someone that will always be there for you no matter what time of the day or night. I have lived all over the United States "Military Brat". I just moved to the Dallas, Texas area and do not know anyone. I would enjoy meeting some new friends and if something else comes from it great. I was raised in the Lutheran Church. I love to cook, fishing, horses, movies, pretty much about anything. I do not drink nor do I go to bars so it is kind of hard these days to meet someone. I am 5ཇ 177 pounds, blonde/brown hair "thin on top" blue eyes that change to green. I guess this is all I can come up with. I am not a paid memember so if you would like to chat you will have to send me your email address

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating