Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Col.,
Country: Colombia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: SUPPORT IN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: BLACK   Eyes: BLACK
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 35      Open to dating any race
I'm a God fearing, kind, honest and down to earth person. I am a slim and attractive man. I am very intelligent and analytical. I accepted Jesus as my savior when I was 19 years old and that has been the best decision I have made. Jesus is my everything, my Cornerstone and without Him I am nothing. I like listening to christian music (Spanish or English) , and studying the Bible. I like doing exercise at the Gym or at home, going to the beach, watching comedy or romance movies, working on the computer and internet. I am an Electronic Engineer and Computer Programmer and I work on Information Technology field. I have traveled to Trinidad and Tobago, Dominican Republic and Panama. I would like to know USA, Canada and Europe. I would like to find a woman who loves Jesus with all her heart, honest, faithful, kind, loving and mature (not in age but in mind) .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating