Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bookkeeper and Cashier
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 50      Open to dating any race
I love the outdoors, motorcycle riding, camping, horseback riding, swimming, jet skiing and nice long walks. I crossstitch, ceramics and do alot of reading when I can. I am currently working two jobs to make ends meet. I have three children, my oldest daughter is 24 and just got married, my son is 21 and goes to college and works as a Team Lead at McDonalds and my youngest daughter is 19 and started her freshman year of college at kent state. I love dogs and cats and enjoy a good movie and enjoy cooking. I am a southern baptist, who is an AWANA Leader, in the church choir, helped out in Vacation Bible School, in the nursery during church service and also helped build our new church 5 years ago. Also, involved in women ministries and bible studies. I also enjoy reading christian books and I am looking for a real honest christian man to spend time with. Not ready for a serious relationship yet, but, could lead to that with the right christian man.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating