Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Clarksville, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manager
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 34      Open to dating any race
Hi, I'd like to thank you for looking at my ad. I'm a very fun person. I am a christian and very proud of it. God has blessed me soooooo much that I want someone to share my blessings with. And no, I'm not talking about monitarily. My friends think I am hilarious. They may be biased though. I love to cook. However, I suck at the cleaning part but I am working on it. I want someone who wants to live life. Not watch others while they live. I believe in family. Especially a family that prays and worships together. That's what I grew up in and that's what I want to offer to someone else. I also grew up in a multi-racial household so I have no tolerance for racial prejudice. We are all God's children and I'm going to do my part to make sure we treat each other that way. I have numerous friends who have met through Christian sites like this and have found their mate so I figure "Why not". I also figured that my personal method of dating wasn't getting me any closer to the alter so I'd better try another. LOL. . . I am a temperary member so please respond soon. I hope you find who your looking for. Hopefully it's me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating