Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cape Town,
Country: South Africa

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Daycare mother
Height: 6ft 6   Hair: Brownish blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a reborn christian, who enjoys going to church, praying and praising the Lord. I consider myself to be kind and caring, honest and loveable, who enjoys life, but would enjoy it alot more if I could find some-one to share my life and love for our Savior with. I also enjoy spending time with family, especially my son Bradley and my friends, being outdoors in nature is awesome, and I sometimes go with my Church on christian camping trips, it is always so beautiful. Ive been told Im a good person with alot to offer in a relationship, and although Im not perfect, I believe the Lord doesnt intend me to spend the rest of my life alone. I hope to find, my soulmate. A non drinker preferably, who is looking for a serious, commited relationship with a good independent christian woman.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating