Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LOVEMYLIFE2


Location: Victorville, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 69 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Semi-retired
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blond today   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 62 and 72     
Happy in the Lord, in love with Jesus and with life, sense of humor, caring, compassionate, creative, forgiving, giving. loving and a silly romantic that has waited for years and years for the Lord to bring the man of his choice into my life. Could it be you?
I worked for IBM and retired from there in 95 then I went to work, so I can't say that I am retired. I worked 13 years caring for the elderly in their homes and lived in an assisted living home as a care-giver for 7 of those years. I have owned my own business for the past 3 years I moved to California a year ago I can't get over the beauty of the mountains and the weather. It's not like Ohio, or Michigan.
My hobbies include, flower arranging, singing, writing short stories, drawing, learning Spanish. I have found an incredible thirst for the Word of God and can't seem to get enough of it. Although I am divorced, I never married again as I didn't feel that biblically, I had a right to remarry, that is until the death of my ex-husband. We were blessed to have a time of reconciling with each other and asking forgiveness, before he passed away 10 years ago, which has been such a freeing experience. Neither of us were saved at the time of our divorce. I feel that 2006 is going to be a year of blessings.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating