Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race:
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer programmer
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 41      Open to dating any race
I am an conservative evangelical christian which means that I believe in Jesus Christ as the Son of God who came to die for us. My christian faith also defines my political beliefs and my ideals. For example. . . I believe that abortion is the killing of an innocent human being.
As for the rest, I am an ethnic Chinese who immigrated from Taiwan. I am a flag waving United States citizen. My profession is computer programmer. I enjoy Golf, sight seeing, IMAX movies, museums, Broadway musicals, symphony concerts. I love to sample good restaurants. I love to vacation and travel. Great cities are my favorite destinations. If two people want a good marriage they must have kindred spirits. They must share common beliefs and ideals. A good relationship is the result of good communication, commitment, and work.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating