Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LOVELYPAT


Location: houston, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Site Coordinator
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hi, my name is cece, I am somewhere in between outgoing and quiet (just depends on the day) . I try to enjoy life and live it to the fullest. I am sold out for God(I am not perfect). Which means I work really hard at putting Him first in everything. I love to travel, read, play boardgames, cards, museums, theater productions, laser tag, church events, christian and jazz concerts, the movies and bowling. I exercise about 3 to 4 times a week, I like the energy and the way it makes me feel afterwards. I like children and really believe God has given me a gift when it comes to children. Most people describe me as outgoing, sense of humor, wise for my age, and down to earth. I would describe myself as someone who loves God and desires to please Him everyday. If you are someone who is yielded to the things of God and desires To please God also, Please drop me a line or two. I would really like to get to know you. Thank you and God bless!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating