Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LOVELYLILAC


Location: Bridgeport, Connecticut
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Dental hygiene student
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 35     
I'm happy to be a child of God and he's molding me each and everyday. Happiness is being in the moment, and having health, peace of mind and love. Breathing is very, very good, so are flexibility, keeping things in perspective and living a life that honors God. Joy is found everywhere. . . in family, friends, work and play; sun, moon and stars; koala bears, ladybugs, trees and flowers; really yummy cheesecake and cappicuno.
To me, being a Christian is about putting my trust in Jesus Christ on a daily basis. Anchoring my life on Christ; embracing his unconditional love; and growing in truth and knowledge are important to me. Can we ever stop growing when are heart and mind are receptive to God? Never :) Do you love God and live to honor him? So do I. . . Let's connect.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating