Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sterling Heights, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office Manager
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 55      Open to dating any race
I would like to be married again some day but I am not actively seeking a marriage partner. In other words, I won't be asking to see your credit report on the first date or expecting to meet your family on the second date. :-) I would like to meet someone whose kids are over the age of 13 or so because there is more freedom to go out when the kids are older. . . but that is not "written in stone". My match would enjoy doing anything and that includes vegging out in front of the tv every once in a while. Honesty, communication and loving the Lord are the most important qualities I am seeking. I would like to meet someone who is affectionate both physically and verbally. I enjoy laughing and do so often (many times at myself!) . I ALWAYS look for the good in a situation and choose to focus on that. I like to talk but I am a great listener as well. I desire a lot of communication in relationships.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating