Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Coppell, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mortgage Loan Officer
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40     
Hello, I am a 29 year old fun loving Christian woman. My relationship with Jesus is one that I truley adore and look forward to growing in Him every day. I love to laugh and am down to enjoy mostly all types of movies (except gore) . I also enjoy cheezy sitcoms and "reality" shows. I love to read as well. I am a very outgoing, loving and compassionate person. I believe that until proven wrong; everyone deserves the benefit of doubt. I love kids but have none of my own. I have enough nieces and nephews to keep me occupied until the Lord sees fit to bless me with my own. Sorry if this post kinda of skips around but I'm really kind of new to this and not really sure of what else to say. On that note, feel free to drop me a line if you would like to know more about me. . . :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating