Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LOVELY31


Location: Syracuse, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Respiratory Therapist
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 33     
I am originally from North India and came to the U. S when I was 9 years old. I am a very fun person to be around with. I try to enjoy life day by day with the grace of God. I am very close to my family and my parents brought me up in a Christian home. I am not a perfect person but my faith in God allows to try to be more like him in Christ. I teach Sunday School when I can. I love to read good books by well known Christian authors. I have a little kitten whom I love very much. I dont like to waste my time doing nothing so I clean alot, read, watch t. v etc. . I kove being outside during the summer but I am not too fond of winters months in N. Y. When I try to read up on new medicine, ventilators and other similar topics related to my career and gain knowledge on becoming the best respiratory therapist I can be for God. I love my job and am grateful to God at the place where I am employed. I have long black/brown hair but not too long. . I enjoy working out and staying fit. I am very comforatble with who I am as a person so I dont really look to the outside world on how I need to look. I have my own sense of style. I love to just have fun and live everday to my fullest and not take one day for granted.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating