Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LOVEJESUS13


Location: Dorval, QC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: High school teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
I have been a christian for over 5 years now. Like most of us I believe, I've had some ups and downs. Nevertheless, they have helped me grow in my faith and have increased my understanding of what it really means to give your life to the Lord.
On a different note, let me tell you more about myself. Well, I have been a high school teacher for almost one year now and eventhough there are some challenges, I enjoy my work and love my students. I thank God for giving me the opportunity to communicate with the youth and be a part of their lives. I love sports, music, and would love to travel a bit in the years to come. Finally, what I am hoping to find on this site is a man that will share my life with the Lord and with whom I will hopefully be able to have a few children.
Thanks for reading and don't hesitate to write if you want to know more about me! :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating