Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LOVEGOLF


Location: Ephrata, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 66 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Government
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Depends   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 64 and 72     
Love the lord and my family, especially my only granddaughter (8 years old), friends, reading, music (I played the piano until about 8 years ago - could not get it in the log cabin where I was living), traveling, decorating, golf, a little line dancing, sewing, very occasionally shopping and the computer. I used to ski when I lived out west. I have been alone for ten years and have gotten past the pain. I am politically conservative and pro-life. I lead a Precept Bible Study at my church and enjoy learning what God has to say about life and purpose. I have lived in California (4 years) and New Mexico (6 years), briefly in Florida. My daughter and her husband live there now. I visited them in early November and they were here the first weekend in December. I visited them 2/11 for a week. We are very close. (I am not presently a member, but may think about joining again if the right person sends me a halo. ;-)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating