Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Marietta, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 55      Open to dating any race
If you wanna take time to get to know me you will find out I am a great person to be around I enjoy meeting people and I like to have a good time at everything I do I am not evaluating this site looking for a particular type of relationship. I'm interested in gaining friends to write to, friends to hang out with, etc. If there is a special someone for me out there, I guess that person would be kind and interested For their to be chemistry for me, that person would probably be fun to be around I like to take one day at a time and enjoy it all I guess I wanna know if there are real people out there I drive over the road so I dont get to meet anyone and have time to get to know anyone I love to get on my motorcycle and ride I think I do have a pic to show all you have to do is email me I Love To Go To Church And I Am Lookins For Some One That Likes To Do The Same I Try Not To Miss Anytime The Doors Are Open

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating