Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LOVECATS


Location: Hopewell, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social worker
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hello! Let me tell you a little about me. I am careing, compasionate, giving and creative. I have been a Christian for most of my life. I attended a christian college in Ohio and received my degree in Social Work. I work as a social worker for an 86 bed nursing facility. I love my job and the full fillment that it gives to me. I enjoy helping others and being a servant. I am originally from WV and moved to Ohio 10 years ago. I have never been married. I do not have any children other than my 4 cats. I love to sing, camp, travel, do crafts, be with family and friends. I enjoy the simplier things in life and do not need to always be going somewhere. My belief is that Christ loves me unconditionally and even though I am not perfect He is molding me into His likeness. I want to find a man who will treat me right. Someone, who wants to go out (not all the time) and someone who likes just being together.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating