Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LOVEABLE_PEST


Location: Cambridge, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Transit operator
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 53      Open to dating any race
I stand nearly 6' tall, depends on who's doing the measuring if I get that extra inch or not, weigh 195-200 lbs. . . . . so this leaves me puzzled as to which body type I am. . . . . . wearing a size 14/16 makes me average, knowing I could lose 10 lbs makes me a few extra lbs, and my height/weight combo might suggest BBW. . . . . guess you get to decide which label works for you.

When it's time to unlax and rewind at end of day or on days off, I enjoy a number of activities which include, but are not restricted to, dancing, skating, walking, bowling, swimming, riding a bicycle, spending a lazy day at the beach. I also enjoy curling up with a good book or going to a movie but not much on watching television.
I volunteer at church and in the community but I still have plenty of time for investing in a relationship.

And if you can't find me anywhere else, try looking in the kitchen. . . . I've probably got another batch of cookies on the go. . . seems lately that everyone likes my cookies and I'm baking at least one batch almost every day........

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating