Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Buford, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I am currently working as a retail associate
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 35     
I am a faithful believer of Christ. I am not ashamed of the Word of God. I love to play bascket ball. I play about twice a week with the guys from church. I like to watch football, baseball, and I like to watch movies. I love music especially Salsa, Ilove to laught and smile. I used to work for an oil company and I was able to travel around the world now I would love to travel around the world but with the woman that God has for me. I love to go site seeing and I enjoy nature. I love to see the sun rise and the sun set. I am a very social and outgoing person and I do have a sense of humor. I love Starbucks coffe. I have had a steady walk with Jesus for 14 years. I am faithful, very passionate, caring, thoughtful, affectionate, hard working, and patient. I know how to act like a gentleman and whoever I date will be treated with respect. I like to open doors. I have strong morals and family values. I would love to meet a real Godly woman. I am complete in God but as the word says it is not good for man to be alone. This is why I have taken the opportunity of meeting someone through this web page. I love the Lord with all my heart and I would love to meet someone that shares the same beliefs. May God Bless all of you and may He fullfill your hearts desire.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating