Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Vancouver, BC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Snowboard clerk, snowboard instructor
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brow/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 28      Open to dating any race
I'm something of an oddity. I'm so introverted but live an extroverted lifestyle. I'm always up on the mountain improving my boarding skills. I work in child ministry and live healthy. I'm all about having fun, living a healthy lifestyle, have a good sense of competition and pushing myself to grow. I like to speak my mind. My self confidence grows each day. I'm comfortable with where I am in my walk and with my personal issues.
I like movement. Hiking, Riding (bikes, snowboards, ) Snowboarding, Walking. . . . etc. I love reading out loud with another person. I like exploring, be it my physical, mental or spiritual universe. Communication is huge in my life. I love to sit for hours and talk. I consider myself a baby christian. I've only been in the faith for about four years. I still have a lot to learn. I like spiritually mature women, solid in her faith and their boundries.
My dreams are to become a pro snowboarder, own a business, start a family, talk more with God, spend more time with friends and family, enjoy the world that God has givin to us, eat more often, sleep more often, retire with a Bed and Breakfast and continue my journey of opening my mind and body.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating