Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LOUSTITCH


Location: Barraba,
Country: Australia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sole trader
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a very busy, organised lady who runs a business from home. I am a single mum dedicated to my role as a parent first. I am serious when I need to be, but enjoy having fun and love lots of outdoor activities as well as gardening & camping/hiking etc. I enjoy a good laugh and like minded company. I would like to find someone who is witty yet sensative, full of adventure and a passion for living life to the full. That special person would have to love and accept my children as part of the package, which is a tall ask I know. I am quietly confident that the Lord has someone special for us as I wait upon Him and His timing. I also believe that the Lord challenges us to have fellowship with brothers and sisters in the Lord, and what better way to meet like minded friends from all over the world, sharing the good news about our risen Lord!God Bless you in your journey.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating