Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: West Monroe, Louisiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Claims Assistant for insurance company
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 53     
Most People say I'm easy to talk to and have a knack for making them feel comfortable. I make friends easily and have a great sense of humor. I am a very honest laid back lady with christian values. I have two sons, 24 and 18. The 18 year old lives with me most of the time. I also have two grandsons. I like the simple things in life like watching old movies, dining out and grilling with friends, photography, a Sunday drive in the country and spending time with family. My faith and family are the two most important things to me. I have a relationship with God, not a church.
I would like to meet a male friend who can have genuine conversation and be real with people. Honesty is a priorty with me!! I would like to be friends first and if anything develops from that friendship, great! Sincerity, being trustworthy, dependable and fun are pretty much what I consider important. NO PHOTO, NO RESPONSE.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating