Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LOSTPRCAN


Location: University Place, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Soldier
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 40      Open to dating any race
I love to live life to its fullest and have fun with my family and friends. I am very ambitious therefore I know what I want. After being hurt in a previous relationship, I've become very cautious about whom I give my heart to, but I have a big heart and I love to help people. To help others succeed is one of my goals and to achieve that I have very big dreams. These dreams are so big that sometimes it scares people away. Due to my military experience, I have become more logical. So, at times I come in a little strong about the views of people. To achieve my goals I try to keep my self surrounded by positive people and eliminate those negative influences. I am not naive, but when I commit my self to something, or someone, I like to see it through. At this time there is not a special someone in my life so I dedicate my time to my future and my kids. I am hoping that I meet someone, but I am not making it my priority. If you are interested in the position though, you may apply within.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating