Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hardin, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial Reppresentative
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark blond   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I am a women that belives in God no matter what my life has been. I do the best I can with what God gave me. I have a strong desire to do good and be as good as I can be to all I meet. I have spent most of my life walking through this world with-outa best friend to share with my life with. I know that God has a plan for me and will show me what it is that he wants me to do. But as I have told God, I would like to have a man that would love me and walk with me through life as I would with him. I never had kids, for some reason that was not in my plan. I am a soft hearted person that loves music and loves to laugh when I can. Just to watch a movie or go to the beach is the kind of person I am. I have spent most of my life working and not seeing what is out there for me. It's time to look up from my work and enjoy life. I am 5' 5" average build, dark blond hair, my smile is the first thing that everyone tells me they notice first followed by my big brown eyes. I love to swim and try to go to work out 4 days a week. I love to draw more then just about more then anything. In my job I do my best of help as many people as I can. It makes me happy to help others. My book is the Bible, I try to read every night before I go to sleep no matter what kind of day I have had.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating