Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



LORIG


Location: Lafayette, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social worker
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48     
Hello there. I recently moved back to Boulder area from Denver, but still work downtown Denver. I love LIFE. I am hearing impaired and use hearing aids and know ASL I work out 6 days a week at a gym and take good care of my health. I have a 16 year old son that is just totally rockin! I'm spiritual but not religious. I am now in a place in my life where all is good and I'm wanting to share that with that someone speical. I seldom drink alcohol and never ever have done any drugs. I work at a non profit menatal health clinic as a clinical case manager. It is a most wonderful meaningfull work that I love, but can be on the stressful side. After work you can find me at the gym working up a sweat. Then at home spending time with my family. I love to go out on weekends with friends dancing. I am wanting to try snowshoeing but need a friend to go with as I am directionally impaired and afraid I would get totally lost out there. In the summer I love hiking and spending time in our beautiful rocky mountains.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating