Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office Coordinator
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I'm a bubbly, outgoing, extraverted, adventurous, creative, humorous born-again Christian who is willing to try just about anything once, except skydiving. . . I like to keep my feet on the ground. I've been divorced for so long, with no children thatI feel as though I've never been married.
I am physically, financially, emotionally, and mentally stable and am seeking the same in my partner. I enjoy working on my house, in my yard & garden, weekend road trips, sporting events, plays, theater, and just being spontaneous. I also try to get to church weekly. I'm a people person and volunteer for two organizations regularly. Anyone responding should be 'young at heart' and 'enjoy the simple things in life'.
While I'm waiting on the Lord I'll also be waiting for that special someone to write soon, Blessings on you :O)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating