Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Moulton, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Black   Eyes: brown and green mix
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 35      Open to dating any race
The first time I filled out this ad I wasnt sure what to say . IM still not sure , but here goes . I live in the country , I love the outdoors I have horses and atv's and a jet ski I try to ride all of them as much as possible . . I like to go to the lake and camp out. I like to cook , garden , (I keep a clean house but this is not a hobbie. HA HA )I belive everthing has a place and it needs to be in its place , this may sound rude but its not meant that way, I just like to keep things neat and clean. ( makes it easy to find the next time you need it ). I like things to be in order it seems to make life easier . I love GOD with all my heart he is always first I like to have daily bible study and prayer . I like to be involved with church activitys . I love kids I have a 5 yr old son he lives with me . I would like to have more . I started my own buisness , IM looking for someone with these same interest in life , someone I can love for the rest of my life .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating