Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Toledo, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Care giver
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55     
I am a 44yr. old, single, christian woman, raising my 3yr. old grandson. . . God comes first, then family and friends. . . i am looking for someone to grow old with, turn gray with, ( I am getting there. . . LOL) a best friend/ Lover/ soul mate. i like the simple things in life, being with my family is very important to me and I want to share that with you. . . I have a home, car, dog, fish, and can support myself. . . so I am not looking for money. . . I want Love. . . I like to attend Church so I am looking for a man that also enjoys going to church and is a family man. . . I have had way to much drama in my life so I don't need anymore. . . remember, I am human just like you, I don't walk on water and I do have my faults just like everyone else. . . just because I like to attend church don't make me any better then you or anyone else. . . I have my nose pierced, I have two tattoos, a rose bud tattoo on my left ankle. . . like I said, I am human just like you. . . So, if your looking for a good faithful, caring, loving, honest, funny woman then send me an email and lets chat...Lorie

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating