Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



LONGING4GOD


Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am an adventerous, life-loving person. I enjoy snowboarding, rock climbing, sky-diving, and most other things of that nature; but I also enjoy quiet and realxing times both by myself and with others. I live in Colorado, so I love to do and experience most things that living here would have to offer; but being as I have family in California, I also love beaches and the water! I guess there's really not much that I don't like or wouldn't mind trying if I met someone that opened me up to new ideas and things to do; withing reason. I don't drink or smoke, so I'm not much into the whole "club scene" and things associated with that type of living. My relationship with God is important to me, and I'm looking for someone that shares that same viewpoint. I believe this life God has given us should be lived passionately for his sake and will, and that it should be lived to the fullest for that reason, for our own enjoyment and happiness, and to share with the one that he has chosen for us to be with!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating