Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Noblesville, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type:
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I figured it's about time to change my comments on myself to show that God comes first in my life and then everyone else. I love the outdoors, helping others, but most of all I love spending time with my children. I volunteer alot, I help with two pee wee baseball teams and I'm in the middle of a career change. I enjoy talking to people of all walks of life, when I halo someone it means I would like to talk with them, not run off and get married or something like that lol. I'm now just out of a bad relationship and would just like to chat with people and offer words of encouragement and possibly receive the same. I've met alot of nice people on here and I've encountered some that are very rude and probably shouldn't be on here, but maybe someone like me is what it will take to help those types of people. I pray that God gives me the right words to help those that need it and a shoulder to carry the weight for others. Bless You Loneone

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating