Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: West Berlin, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45     
Hi, my name is Dave and live in South Jersey. I am recently divorced after a 20 year marriage. I have two teenage boys who reside with their mother. I was born and raised in South Jersey, attended Christian elementary school and high school. I am a Marine and a former Law Enforcement officer, but have been self employed since 1994. I was raised in a God fearing home and have been a born again Christian since my early years. I consider myself to be a very hard working business man, always providing for my family and putting their needs first. I have been financially blessed over the years and am in the process of getting to know the Lord again and leaning on Him for guidance and direction, from a personal and business standpoint. I am looking for a well grounded Christian woman who enjoys life, is successful in her career, and know what she wants out of life. Someone who puts God first and believes in the core values outlined in the Bible for marriage. I am funny, good looking and confident in the things I do. If you are in the South jersey or Philadelphia area, please feel free to contact me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating