Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pueblo, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown with highlight   Eyes: Hazel green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
I need a safe place to call home. I am a born again christian with strong christian values, appreciate honesty, outdoors and a passion for doing the Lords work. I love music, traveling, art, drama, children, and animals. I am on a serious path of self improovement. Looking for a posative, leader, gental and loving who is secure and stable with no major hangups and is comfortable with a large body size, single mother, and a smoker. I can't easily relocate outside of Colorado. I can't have any more children but am very open to adoption. I am a stay at home mommy type. I don't believe in working outside the home. I prefer men that are on the shorter side, dark wavy hair, 40ish, pastor, missionary, or musician type. But its not set in stone. If it is Gods will for me to find someone I am sure he knows the desires of my heart and if I am patient I wont have to look to hard.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating