Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cleveland, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I ll tell you later
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 99      Open to dating any race
Hello Everyone. . . I am Lola by name, 28 years of age. I am originated from cleveland NC . . . I am a classify myself as a down to earth kind of woman . . . . I am also loving, caring, passionate, funny, kind, Trustworthy, soft, romantic, religious, passionate, friendly kind of lady with a good sense of humour. . . . I love to have fun. . . I like the beach alot thats my favourite bcos I like to swim and surf. . . I also like to go to the cinema, cook, read, surf, swim, laugh, and I really love to make people laugh. . loli also like to do some exercise . I love tennis and volleyball. . Im not really a pet kind of person but I like a Dog. . . I am ready to have a serious relationship now at this point of my life . . . I am joining this website to see if I can find the right man for me . . . if you find my profile

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating