Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Wheaton, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I am a trumpet player in the US Army Band
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde (buzzed)   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 26     
My name is Billy, I am a trumpet player in the US Army band. Music is a very deep passion of mine. It is very important to me and I am blessed to be able to have a job that involves doing what I love. I was born in Illinois
I am 21 years old and I grew up in a Christian home. I was home schooled by my mother all the way from Kindergarten through High School.
I am the oldest of 5 children. I have 3 sisters and 1 brother. In January of 2008, I made one of the biggest decisions of my life. I gathered the necessary information and materials to audition for the United States Army Band. In May I successfully auditioned. I was overjoyed that I, with God's help had obtained a job that not only had solid benefits, but was a job that required me to do what I loved.
I am currently at the US Army School of Music. I will graduate in March of this year and I will join my unit in Ft. Riley, Kansas. My enlistment is for 3 years. I will probably re-enlist, but I will see what God has in store for me when that time comes.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating